Board of Directors & Committees

2017 PPNA Board of Directors

Office Name Email
President Pat Lundberg
VP – North Sector Open
VP – West Sector Alex Schwartz
VP – East Sector Alyssa Schoenleber
VP – South Sector Dan Danko
VP – Patterson Place Zainab Nejati
Treasurer Dedrick Siddall
Secretary Lydia Animosa

2017 PPNA Committees

Committee Chair Email
Newsletter Joanna Sullivan
Safety Matty Woodruff
Housing Policy Jeff Amoros
Greening Steve Preston
Beautification Erica Danko
Economic Development Alex Schwartz
Youth & Family Engagement Christine Collins
Education Lynne Livingston
 Social Stephanie Weaver

For information about any of these sectors or committees, please email the Chair.

For all other inquiries, contact us at