Board of Directors & Committees

2017 PPNA Board of Directors

Office Name Email
President Pat Lundberg president@pattersonparkneighbors.org
VP – North Sector Open vpnorth@pattersonparkneighbors.org
VP – West Sector Alex Schwartz vpwest@pattersonparkneighbors.org
VP – East Sector Alyssa Schoenleber vpeast@pattersonparkneighbors.org
VP – South Sector Dan Danko vpsouth@pattersonparkneighbors.org
VP – Patterson Place Zainab Nejati vppattersonplace@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Treasurer Dedrick Siddall treasurer@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Secretary Lydia Animosa secretary@pattersonparkneighbors.org

2017 PPNA Committees

Committee Chair Email
Newsletter Joanna Sullivan newsletter@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Safety Matty Woodruff safety@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Greening Steve Preston greening@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Beautification Erica Danko beautification@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Economic Development Alex Schwartz econdev@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Youth & Family Engagement Christine Collins youth@pattersonparkneighbors.org
Education Lynne Livingston education@pattersonparkneighbors.org
 Social Stephanie Weaver social@pattersonparkneighbors.org

For information about any of these sectors or committees, please email the Chair.

For all other inquiries, contact us at info@pattersonparkneighbors.org.